Vtopmart / Dough boxes & proofing

Vtopmart Dough Boxes with Lids, Two

Two covered dough trays offer a latching, stackable arrangement for batches that need to move between counter and cold storage.

Specifications, advice & FAQ ↓
Selected package
2 trays and 2 plastic covers: two covered boxes
Body
Plastic, listed BPA-free
Listed size
14.96 L × 10.43 W × 5.31 H inches; internal clearance not specified
Closure
Snap-on latches/locks
Storage uses
Fridge, freezer and room-temperature storage explicitly described
Two white rectangular containers with translucent lids and blue latches, one holding example dough balls.
Listing image of two containers with covers. Dough balls demonstrate use; latch count and lid count are not extra box units.

A CLOSER LOOK

Two latching boxes for separately covered batches

Move and store two batches in Vtopmart trays with snap-on latches rather than loose lids. The set contains two plastic trays and two covers, and the rectangular boxes stack. A smooth interior and dishwasher-safe construction give you a washing option after use.

The BPA-free plastic is described for refrigerator, freezer and room-temperature storage. Each listed box is 14.96 × 10.43 × 5.31 inches; check the closed profile, stacked height and room to release the latches against your shelf. Exact interior clearance is not supplied.

Choose this pair when latching covers and cold storage matter. The maker’s four-to-six-ball example depends on portion size, and the 10.15-quart capacity is not clearly assigned to each tray or the full set. GATBO’s larger FIFO trays offer a broader labeled layout with non-airtight lids; its handled pair is another carrying arrangement.

How the local planning list works

Add to cart immediately opens the selected product on Amazon in a new tab. Confirm the variation and seller, then order and pay there. A copy can be saved in this browser’s planning list. The list and its quantities are not transferred to Amazon; it is not a combined checkout or a compatible tool set.

THE SELECTED REFERENCE

Specifications & package contents

Documented details for Vtopmart Dough Boxes with Lids, Two
DetailSelected listing
Selected package2 trays and 2 plastic covers: two covered boxes
BodyPlastic, listed BPA-free
Listed size14.96 L × 10.43 W × 5.31 H inches; internal clearance not specified
ClosureSnap-on latches/locks
Storage usesFridge, freezer and room-temperature storage explicitly described
StackingStackable design; no stack-load limit stated
InteriorSmooth interior described
CleaningDishwasher safe in feature and care field
Capacity field10.15 quarts; per-box versus set scope unconfirmed
Dough-ball example4–6 in title; portions and spacing not defined

Measurements retain the listing’s original scope. Details marked unconfirmed need checking for the selected variation.

Where this model is useful

  • Latches keep each tray and its cover together for the described storage and carrying arrangement.
  • Two separate boxes let you keep batches covered independently.

Trade-offs to check

  • Nominal volume and dough-ball wording do not establish usable capacity for every batch.
  • An airtightness attribute is not a measured seal or fermentation-control result.

Fit & buying checks for this reference

Check access around the latches

Allow space to open the clips as well as room for the closed box and any stack.

Choose latching or loose lids

Compare these latching covers with GATBO’s intentionally non-airtight large-tray lids according to your own storage process.

Care instructions

Listed washing method

The seller identifies dishwasher-safe construction. Follow the instructions supplied for both trays and covers; no cycle or water-temperature setting is stated.

Questions about this selected product

Does two pieces mean one tray and one lid?

No. The component list separately identifies two trays and two covers, forming two covered boxes.

Can these boxes go in the freezer?

Yes. Freezer, refrigerator and room-temperature storage are named uses.

Is 10.15 quarts the capacity of each box?

That scope is not clear. Confirm whether it means per tray or full set if volume determines your purchase.

Compare a different arrangement

About this product information

Selected listing and source photographs reviewed. Product information is research, not a hands-on test.

Selected Amazon listing ↗ · Listing checked 2026-11-06 · Information reviewed 2026-11-06

Confirm the current variation and supplied parts on Amazon before ordering.

Selected tool · Opens AmazonAdd to cart